Skip to main content

Episcopal Divinity School


Found in 1 Collection or Record:

Episcopal bishops of Delaware letters

Identifier: MSS 0098-F0148

An autograph collection of letters signed by several Episcopal bishops of Delaware, compiled by the Episcopal Theological Seminary (predecessor to Episcopal Divinity School in Cambridge, Massachusetts) librarian. Bishops represented in the collection: J. Brooke Mosley, Jr., Philip Cook, Arthur R. McKinstry, William H. Mead, Frederick Joseph Kinsman, Alfred Lee, and Leighton Coleman. Also included are images of Bishop McKinstry and Kinsman, clipped from periodicals.

Dates: 1878 March 18-1973 April 24